Agenda

Physics@Veldhoven The programme covers Light and matter, Atomic, molecular and optical physics, Nanoscience and nanotechnology, Statistical physics and Soft condensed matter, Surfaces and interfaces, Physics of fluids, Subatomic physics, Plasma and fusion physics, and Strongly correlated systems.
website
ITER Business Forum ITER is moving forward! Don’t miss the unique opportunity to make business contacts on the ITER programme and beyond. See you in Antibes Juan les pins!
website
Fysica FYSICA is the annual physics conference of the Netherlands' Physical Society (NNV).
website
aiv xxiv Conference Materials, Interfaces, Processes in Industrial and Basic Research Applications

The AIV XXIV Conference focuses on several strategic and fundamental goals of Horizon 2020 program and looking ahead to Horizon Europe, the next EU Research & Innovation program (2021-2027). The Conference will be a forum for researchers to present the most recent developments, provide prospects for development, promote competitiveness and innovation in the global economic growth and stimulate collaborative efforts between researchers and industrial world.
Giardini Naxos, Italy
website

meer agenda

Contact

Bestuur NEVAC

Voorzitter
Ingmar Swart
I.Swart@uu.nl, voorzitter@nevac.nl
T +31 (0)30-2535164

Vicevoorzitter
Sense Jan van der Molen
Molen@Physics.LeidenUniv.nl
T +31 (0)71-5275461

Secretaris
Jan van Kessel
jwmvankessel@gmail.com, secretaris@nevac.nl

Penningmeester
Ad Ettema
penningmeester@nevac.nl
T +31 (0)15-2600406
F +31 (0)15-2600405

Ledenadministratie
Ad Ettema
penningmeester@nevac.nl

Redactie NEVAC-blad
Claud Biemans (eindredacteur)
Ad Ettema
Hans van Eck (hoofdredacteur)
Rients de Groot
Karine van der Werf
redactie@nevac.nl

Commissie Opleidingen
Dick van Langeveld
advanlangeveld@gmail.com

Bedrijfsleden
Pieter Heidema
pieterheidema@gmail.com

Constructies
Mark Driessen
m.driessen@dm-vacuumsystemen.nl
T 0495-491967

Excursies
Rob Klöpping
klopping@nikhef.nl

Buitenlandse betrekkingen, IUVSTA
Joost Frenken
frenken@physics.leidenuniv.nl
T 071-5275603
F 071-5275404
www.iuvsta.org



[javascript protected email address]