Agenda

Physics@Veldhoven 2020 Physics@Veldhoven takes place each year in January. It is a large congress that provides a topical overview of physics in the Netherlands. Traditionally, young researchers are given the chance to present themselves and their work alongside renowned names from the Dutch and international physics community. The programme covers Light and matter, Atomic, molecular and optical physics, Nanoscience and nanotechnology, Statistical physics and Soft condensed matter, Surfaces and interfaces, Physics of fluids, Subatomic physics, Plasma and fusion physics, and Strongly correlated systems.
Clean 2020: schoon ontwerpen, produceren, assembleren en verpakken De laatste ontwikkelingen en best practices centraal
Sprekers uit de industrie, wetenschap en onderzoek presenteren nieuwe ontwikkelingen, proces- en kostenoptimalisatie en kwaliteitscontrole en delen met u best-practice-toepassingen.
Fysica 2020 FYSICA is the annual physics conference of the Netherlands' Physical Society (NNV). Each year the NNV organises FYSICA in cooperation with a Dutch university, in 2020 with Universiteit Twente.
NEVAC-dag 2020 The NEVAC-day 2020 will be at ARCNL in Amsterdam, Friday 15 May.
Organisation: Jan Verhoeven, Roland Bliem and Joost Frenken.
Keynote speaker: Ulrike Diebold (Vienna).
More details will follow.
 Nationaal Symposium Contamination Control Het symposium in Congrescentrum ‘s-Hertogenbosch heeft een middagvullend programma met parallelle sessies. Daarnaast is er de mogelijkheid tot het deelnemen aan of bezoeken van de vakbeurs. Het programma wordt in april bekend gemaakt. Vanaf dat moment kan je je inschrijven als symposiumdeelnemer.

meer agenda

Contact

Bestuur NEVAC

Voorzitter
Ingmar Swart
I.Swart@uu.nl, voorzitter@nevac.nl
T +31 (0)30-2535164

Vicevoorzitter
Sense Jan van der Molen
Molen@Physics.LeidenUniv.nl
T +31 (0)71-5275461

Secretaris
Jan van Kessel
jwmvankessel@gmail.com, secretaris@nevac.nl

Penningmeester
Ad Ettema
penningmeester@nevac.nl
T +31 (0)15-2600406
F +31 (0)15-2600405

Ledenadministratie
Ad Ettema
penningmeester@nevac.nl

Redactie NEVAC-blad
Claud Biemans (eindredacteur)
Ad Ettema
Hans van Eck (hoofdredacteur)
Rients de Groot
Karine van der Werf
redactie@nevac.nl

Commissie Opleidingen
Dick van Langeveld
advanlangeveld@gmail.com

Bedrijfsleden
Pieter Heidema
pieterheidema@gmail.com

Constructies
Mark Driessen
m.driessen@dm-vacuumsystemen.nl
T 0495-491967

Excursies
Rob Klöpping
klopping@nikhef.nl

Buitenlandse betrekkingen, IUVSTA
Joost Frenken
frenken@physics.leidenuniv.nl
T 071-5275603
F 071-5275404
www.iuvsta.org



[javascript protected email address]