Agenda

NEVAC-dag 2023 bij ASML Save the date!
Later dit jaar meer informatie op deze website.
Fysica 2023 FYSICA 2023, het jaarlijkse NNV-congres vol natuurkunde en ontmoetingsmogelijkheden, vindt plaats op de TU Delft op vrijdag 26 mei.
ALD/ALE 2023: 23rd International Conference on Atomic Layer Deposition The AVS 23rd International Conference on Atomic Layer Deposition (ALD 2023) featuring the 10th International Atomic Layer Etching Workshop (ALE 2023) will be a three-day meeting dedicated to the science and technology of atomic layer controlled deposition of thin films and atomic layer etching. Since 2001, the ALD conference has been held alternately in the United States, Europe and Asia, allowing fruitful exchange of ideas, know-how and practices between scientists. The conference will take place Sunday, July 23-Wednesday, July 26, 2023, at the Hyatt Regency Bellevue in Bellevue, Washington (East Seattle).
ICVES 2023: 17. International Conference on Vacuum Electron Sources The 14th International Vacuum Electron Sources Conference (IVESC 2023), University of Tsukuba, Japan
This conference covers the field of vacuum electron sources, consisting of principle, related science and technology, and their applications. This conference is the successor to the biennial series of the Tri-service/NASA Cathode Workshop since 1978. In order to achieve higher results, an international steering committee was formed, resulting in the launch of this conference series in Netherlands in 1996. Since then, the conference has been held every other year in Europe, Asia and the United States. Although the 14th conference was scheduled in 2022 at first, it was postponed by one year due to COVID-19.
DSPE conference on precision mechatronics The fifth DSPE conference on precision mechatronics will take place on September 26-27 at the conference location De Ruwenberg in Sint Michielsgestel.

meer agenda

Contact

Bestuur NEVAC

Voorzitter
Sense Jan van der Molen
Molen@Physics.LeidenUniv.nl, voorzitter@nevac.nl
T +31 (0)71-5275461

Vicevoorzitter
Freek Molkenboer
freek.molkenboer@tno.nl

Secretaris
Fred Schenkel
secretaris@nevac.nl

Penningmeester
René Erkelens
penningmeester@nevac.nl

Ledenadministratie
René Erkelens
penningmeester@nevac.nl

Redactie NEVAC-blad
Claud Biemans (eindredacteur)
Rients de Groot
Bart Macco
Karine van der Werf
redactie@nevac.nl

Commissie Opleidingen
Dick van Langeveld
advanlangeveld@gmail.com

Bedrijfsleden
Pieter Heidema
pieterheidema@gmail.com

Constructies
Mark Driessen
m.driessen@dm-vacuumsystemen.nl
T 0495-491967

Excursies
vacature
Geïnteresseerden kunnen zich melden bij de secretaris, secretaris@nevac.nl

Buitenlandse betrekkingen, IUVSTA
Joost Frenken
frenken@physics.leidenuniv.nl
T 071-5275603
F 071-5275404
www.iuvsta.org



[javascript protected email address]