Agenda

89th IUVSTA Workshop 89th IUVSTA Workshop: Biological and soft matter sample preparation for high resolution imaging by high vacuum techniques, Zakopane, Poland
87th IUVSTA Workshop: Nanostructured surfaces 9th International Workshop on Surface Physics & Nanostructured surfaces
87th IUVSTA Workshop and satellite conference to IVC-21
organised by the Institute of Experimental Physics University of Wrocław
Trzebnica, Poland
website
21st International Vacuum Congress On behalf of the Swedish Vaccum Society and IUVSTA we are thrilled to invite you to attend the 21st IVC Conference where advanced technology and materials research meet challenges in basic science as well as in industrial applications.
IVC has an almost 60 years long history of being one of the worlds most recognized conferences and the meeting place where the most recent advances in science and technology are presented and discussed
IVC-21 will be held in Malmö in southern Sweden, a region internationally known for its strong research and industrial base in Material Science, Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, Telecommunication and Life Science.
website
ALD 2019 & ALE 2019 The AVS 19th International Conference on Atomic Layer Deposition (ALD 2019) featuring the 6th International Atomic Layer Etching Workshop (ALE 2019) will be a three-day meeting dedicated to the science and technology of atomic layer controlled deposition of thin films and now topics related to atomic layer etching.
website
PLATHINIUM (PlAsma THin film INternational Union Meeting) PLATHINIUM (Plasma Thin film International Union Meeting) is the result of merging of three international conferences, namely the Conferences on Plasmas (CIP), on Thin films (ITFPC), and on Magnetron, Ion processing & Arc technologies (MIATEC).
website

meer agenda

Contact

Bestuur NEVAC

Voorzitter
Ingmar Swart
I.Swart@uu.nl, voorzitter@nevac.nl
T +31 (0)30-2535164

Vicevoorzitter
Sense Jan van der Molen
Molen@Physics.LeidenUniv.nl
T +31 (0)71-5275461

Secretaris
Jan van Kessel
jwmvankessel@gmail.com, secretaris@nevac.nl

Penningmeester
Ad Ettema
penningmeester@nevac.nl
T +31 (0)15-2600406
F +31 (0)15-2600405

Ledenadministratie
Ad Ettema
penningmeester@nevac.nl

Redactie NEVAC-blad
Claud Biemans (eindredacteur)
Ad Ettema
Hans van Eck (hoofdredacteur)
Rients de Groot
Karine van der Werf
redactie@nevac.nl

Commissie Opleidingen
Dick van Langeveld
advanlangeveld@gmail.com

Bedrijfsleden
Pieter Heidema
pieterheidema@gmail.com

Constructies
Mark Driessen
m.driessen@dm-vacuumsystemen.nl
T 0495-491967

Excursies
Rob Klöpping
klopping@nikhef.nl

Buitenlandse betrekkingen, IUVSTA
Joost Frenken
frenken@physics.leidenuniv.nl
T 071-5275603
F 071-5275404
www.iuvsta.org



[javascript protected email address]